Damsel in Distress

freshsprince:

i love that book the fault in our wallflowers

493729 notes / 10 years ago

POST DETAILS:
Posted on March/20/2014 Reblogged From: cuteelvinaaliciouzzz

POST NOTES:
  1. bean-1998 reblogged this from guardianbastard
  2. discoerot1ca reblogged this from 100493503004422
  3. anotherbluecobrablog reblogged this from tattlecrimenews-blog
  4. chapter-next reblogged this from jarceyshore
  5. hwusiidiaiaisokxeenwm posted this


ABOUT

Tumblr Cursors
Obviously, my name is Sheryl Ann :)
Blessed since '94, Filipino and I wouldn't have it any other way. A student from Lyceum of the Philippines University. I love music, but music doesn't love me. :D

I love ALL TIME LOW || SLEEPING WITH SIRENS || MAYDAY PARADE|| THE MAINE || A ROCKET TO THE MOON || TAYLOR SWIFT || HEY MONDAY|| SIMPLE PLAN || BATMAN|| PIZZA || CHOCOLATE || PURPLE || DOGS || HIM


Read the Printed Word!